Guest Book
Links
Shopping Cart
+44 (0)1983 867644
The Grange Isle of Wight B&B Courses at the grange

Health & Wellbeing Courses

Click on each course title for a course description

Prices cover course fees only and include VAT. Book online by clicking 'Book this course' on the course description page. You will be asked if you would like accommodation. See accommodation for our current rates.

Search for a course:

By Date (dd-mm-yyyy):By Type:By Facilitator:
Click to select a date

You searched for: Type of course is Health & Wellbeing
We have found: 8 courses matching this criteria.       Click here to show our entire calendar

  
health -
90.00Comedy Improvisation with Alison Goldie
MARCH
health Friday 16th March - Sunday 18th March 2018
90.00How To Have Your Best Year Ever with Andrew Risner
APRIL
health Friday 6th April - Sunday 8th April 2018
90.00Yoga with Awareness Weekend with Ken Eyerman
health Friday 20th April - Sunday 22nd April 2018
90.00Family Constellations with John Harris
OCTOBER
health Friday 5th October - Sunday 7th October 2018
90.00Love What You Do with Julian Russell
health Friday 19th October - Sunday 21st October 2018
90.00Mindfulness Weekend with Michael Eales
NOVEMBER
health Friday 2nd November - Sunday 4th November 2018
90.00Yoga with Awareness Weekend with Ken Eyerman
health Friday 9th November - Sunday 11th November 2018
90.00Passionate Living Weekend with Malcolm Stern