Guest Book
Links
Shopping Cart
+44 (0)1983 867644
The Grange Isle of Wight B&B Courses at the grange

Creative Writing Courses

Click on each course title for a course description

Prices cover course fees only and include VAT. Book online by clicking 'Book this course' on the course description page. You will be asked if you would like accommodation. See accommodation for our current rates.

Search for a course:

By Date (dd-mm-yyyy):By Type:By Facilitator:
Click to select a date

You searched for: Type of course is Creative Writing
We have found: 9 courses matching this criteria.       Click here to show our entire calendar

  
FEBRUARY
creative Friday 23rd February - Sunday 25th February 2018
90.00Experiments in Fiction with Emma Claire Sweeney
MARCH
creative Friday 9th March - Sunday 11th March 2018
90.00Finding Your Writer's Voice Weekend with Crysse Morrison
creative Friday 23rd March - Sunday 25th March 2018
90.00The Stories of Your Life Weekend with Alison Habens
APRIL
creative Friday 13th April - Sunday 15th April 2018
90.00The Core of Good Fiction Writing with Lisa O'Donnell
creative Friday 27th April - Sunday 29th April 2018
90.00Life, Dreams and Fiction Weekend with Steve Attridge
MAY
creative Friday 18th May - Sunday 20th May 2018
90.00Your Story with Monique Roffey
SEPTEMBER
creative Friday 21st September - Sunday 23rd September 2018
90.00Life Writing Weekend with Nick Barlay
OCTOBER
creative Friday 12th October - Sunday 14th October 2018
90.00Novel Writing with Claire McGowan
creative Friday 26th October - Sunday 28th October 2018
90.00Adventures in Comedy Writing with Logan Murray