Holistic courses, writing courses, life coaching classes and yoga courses Courses at the grange

Click on each course title for a course description

Prices cover course fees only and include VAT. Book online by clicking 'Book this course' on the course description page. You will be asked if you would like accommodation. See accommodation for our current rates.

Search for a course:

By Date (dd-mm-yyyy):By Type:By Facilitator:
Click to select a date
 next »
event Thursday 24th December - Sunday 27th December 2015
425.00Christmas Celebration with Alison Goldie & Andrew Risner
event Wednesday 30th December - Saturday 2nd January 2016
425.00New Year Celebration with Susie Self & Andrew Risner
life Friday 12th February - Sunday 14th February 2016
90.00Coaching Your Love Life with Alison Goldie
health Friday 19th February - Sunday 21st February 2016
90.00Yoga with Awareness with Ken Eyerman
creative Friday 26th February - Sunday 28th February 2016
90.00Your Writer's Voice with Crysse Morrison
health Friday 4th March - Sunday 6th March 2016
90.00Alexander Technique with Judy Hammond
creative Friday 11th March - Sunday 13th March 2016
90.00Writing A Screenplay with Steve Attridge
art Friday 18th March - Sunday 20th March 2016
90.00Digital Photgraphy with David Babsky
creative Friday 1st April - Sunday 3rd April 2016
90.00Good Fiction with Lisa O'Donnell
life Friday 8th April - Sunday 10th April 2016
90.00Mindfulness with Michael Eales
 next »