The Grange Isle of Wight B&B Courses at the grange

Click on each course title for a course description

Prices cover course fees only and include VAT. Book online by clicking 'Book this course' on the course description page. You will be asked if you would like accommodation. See accommodation for our current rates.

Search for a course:

By Date (dd-mm-yyyy):By Type:By Facilitator:
Click to select a date
 next »
DECEMBER
event Saturday 24th December - Tuesday 27th December 2016
425.00Christmas Celebration with Kate Daniels & Andrew Risner
event Friday 30th December - Monday 2nd January 2017
425.00Welcoming the New Year with Alison Goldie & Steve Attridge
FEBRUARY
art Friday 17th February - Sunday 19th February 2017
90.00Mandala Painting with Susie Self
creative Friday 24th February - Sunday 26th February 2017
90.00Life Writing with Nick Barlay
MARCH
life Friday 3rd March - Sunday 5th March 2017
90.00Your Best Year Ever with Andrew Risner
creative Friday 10th March - Sunday 12th March 2017
90.00Your Writer's Voice with Crysse Morrison
life Friday 17th March - Sunday 19th March 2017
90.00Love What You Do with Julian Russell
creative Friday 24th March - Sunday 26th March 2017
90.00Your Story with Monique Roffey
life Friday 31st March - Sunday 2nd April 2017
90.00Mindfulness with Michael Eales
APRIL
health Friday 7th April - Sunday 9th April 2017
90.00Yoga with Awareness with Ken Eyerman
 next »