Holistic courses, writing courses, life coaching classes and yoga courses Courses at the grange

Click on each course title for a course description

Prices cover course fees only and include VAT. Book online by clicking 'Book this course' on the course description page. You will be asked if you would like accommodation. See accommodation for our current rates.

Search for a course:

By Date (dd-mm-yyyy):By Type:By Facilitator:
Click to select a date
 next »
FEBRUARY
health Friday 19th February - Sunday 21st February 2016
90.00Yoga with Awareness with Ken Eyerman
creative Friday 26th February - Sunday 28th February 2016
90.00Your Writer's Voice with Crysse Morrison
MARCH
health Friday 4th March - Sunday 6th March 2016
90.00Alexander Technique with Judy Hammond
creative Friday 11th March - Sunday 13th March 2016
90.00Writing A Screenplay with Steve Attridge
art Friday 18th March - Sunday 20th March 2016
90.00Digital Photgraphy with David Babsky
APRIL
creative Friday 1st April - Sunday 3rd April 2016
90.00Good Fiction with Lisa O'Donnell
life Friday 8th April - Sunday 10th April 2016
90.00Mindfulness with Michael Eales
creative Friday 15th April - Sunday 17th April 2016
90.00Comedy Writing with Logan Murray
creative Friday 22nd April - Sunday 24th April 2016
90.00Screenwriting with Phil Gladwin
MAY
art Friday 6th May - Sunday 8th May 2016
90.00Everyone Can Sing with Sarah Warwick
 next »