Guest Book
Links
Shopping Cart
+44 (0)1983 867644
The Grange Isle of Wight B&B Courses at the grange

Click on each course title for a course description

Prices cover course fees only and include VAT. Book online by clicking 'Book this course' on the course description page. You will be asked if you would like accommodation. See accommodation for our current rates.

Search for a course:

By Date (dd-mm-yyyy):By Type:By Facilitator:
Click to select a date
 next »
health -
90.00Comedy Improvisation with Alison Goldie
DECEMBER
event Sunday 24th December - Wednesday 27th December 2017
425.00Christmas Celebration with Michael Eales & Susie Self
event Saturday 30th December - Tuesday 2nd January 2018
425.00Welcoming The New Year with Kate Daniels & Alison Goldie
FEBRUARY
art Friday 16th February - Sunday 18th February 2018
90.00The Joy of Singing Weekend with Sarah Warwick
creative Friday 23rd February - Sunday 25th February 2018
90.00Experiments in Fiction with Emma Claire Sweeney
MARCH
art Friday 2nd March - Sunday 4th March 2018
90.00Digital Photography Weekend with David Babsky
creative Friday 9th March - Sunday 11th March 2018
90.00Finding Your Writer's Voice Weekend with Crysse Morrison
health Friday 16th March - Sunday 18th March 2018
90.00How To Have Your Best Year Ever with Andrew Risner
creative Friday 23rd March - Sunday 25th March 2018
90.00The Stories of Your Life Weekend with Alison Habens
APRIL
health Friday 6th April - Sunday 8th April 2018
90.00Yoga with Awareness Weekend with Ken Eyerman
 next »